Skip to content


Webinar, Sept 25th – Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7 Technology Training

Join GCA Technology Services and Red Hat to learn about the Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7 training and certification offerings that are now available to you.

The topics will include:

  • Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7 curriculum overview and roadmap
  • Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7 and the cloud
  • Key product differentiators
  • Red Hat Enterprise Linux certification overview
  • Re-certification options
  • Complimentary Red Hat training offerings

There’s even a free Red Hat jacket for one lucky webinar attendee.

When: Thursday, September 25, 2014
Time: 15:00 UTC | 11 a.m. (New York) | 5 p.m. (Paris) | 8:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Duration: 60 minutes

Click here for registration.

Posted in Linux, Webinar.


0 Responses

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.



Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.