Skip to content


April 10th – Cisco Live Webinar: Securing Your LAN Infrastructure

A free webinar covering the essentials of securing a LAN infrastructure. Attendees will discover how to easily protect traffic passing over lower cost Internet connections and eliminate the need to backhaul it to a central location by turning on the security features already built into Cisco Integrated Services Routers (ISRs).

Topics covered during the webinar:

• Dynamic Multipoint VPN (DMVPN)
• Cisco Cloud Web Security (CWS)
• Advanced Malware Protection (AMP)
• The Zone-Based Firewall with Sourcefire Intrusion Detection System and Prevention System (IDS/IPS) or Snort IPS.

When: April 10, 2015
Time: 10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 19:00 CEST (click here to determine your own time zone)
Duration: 1 hour
Cost: Free

Attendees will need to have a current Cisco Live account (free). More details here.

Posted in Cisco, Webinar.


0 Responses

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.



Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.