Skip to content


Oracle Virtual Technology Summit, May 12, 2015

Join the Oracle Technology Network (OTN) to learn from Oracle ACE’s, Java experts and Oracle product experts as they take you through a series of hands-on labs and technical presentations. Topics covered include:

  • Java: 20 Year Anniversary
  • Database: Delivering on Big Data Promise and New Generation Application Development
  • Middleware: Spotlight on Service-Oriented Architecture and Oracle SOA Suite 12c
  • Operating Systems, Virtualization Technologies, and Hardware: Oracle Linux application optimization for Oracle stack

Where: Online
When: May 12, 2015 (09:00 – 12:30 BST / 10:00 – 13:30 CEST / 12:00 – 15:30 GST)
Cost: Free

For more details, and to register, click here.

Posted in Event, Oracle.


0 Responses

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.



Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.