Red Hat RHCT Certification

  1. Red Hat Certification Information
  2. RHCA
  3. RHCDS
  4. RHCE
  5. RHCSA
  6. RHCSS
  7. Certificates of Expertise

In November 2010 the Red Hat Certified Technician (RHCT) certification was officially replaced with the RHCSA (Red Hat Certified System Administrator). Click on the RHCSA tab above for more information or visit the Red Hat Certification Overview page for the latest information about RH certifications.